Directory

new-membership-directory

Member Position From    Contact Info
       
member-ada-2016

Ada Ruiz
President 
Board of Director
    –
 Chairman 

Retrofit Design
Graphics and Web Design
www.retrofitdesign.net
EM: ada@networkarrow.com
PH: 202.930.2766
       
member-ada-2016 Sharon L. Brown, CPA
Board of Director 
    – Vice Chairman
SLB Property Solutions, LLC
Certified Public Accountant
Real Estate Consultant/Property Manager  
www.makesomdhome.com
www.slbpropertysolutions.com
EM: sharon@networkarrow.com
PH:     202.930.2766
CELL: 240.832.1326 
       
member-samia-2016 Samia Bingham
Board of Director 
    – Vice Chairman

Business Solutions Cafe
VIrtual Executive Assistants
www.businesssolutionscafe.com

EM: samia@networkarrow.com
PH:     202.930.2766
PH:     301.960.8642
       
member-roy-2016

Roy Retrofit
Vice President

Retrofit Design
Graphics and Web Design
www.retrofitdesign.net
EM: roy@networkarrow.com
PH: 202.930.2776
       
member-sandy-2016

Sandy Van Dusen
Board of Director 
    – Secretary

Crossing the Veil, LLC
Holistic Wellness
www.crossoverveils.com
 EM: sandy@crossoverveils.com
       
member-vic-2016 Vic Ruiz, CPA
Financial Advisor
Vic CPA
Certified Public Accountant    
www.viccpa.com
EM: vic@viccpa.com
PH: 202.930.1488
       
member-aurora-2016

Aurora Youmans,
Attorney at Law  

Law Advisor

Network Arrow
Lawyer
www.networkarrow.com
EM: aurora@networkarrow.com
PH: 202.930.9776
       
Angela Sanders
Board of Director
Treasurer
Virtualistics, LLC
Virtual Support Specialist
www.virtualisticsllc.com
 EM:  amsandersva@gmail.com
       
Network Arrow VIP BOARD MEMBERS
       
member-sharon-harper-2016 Sharon Harper
VIP Board Member
The Barber Lounge for Men
Owner
www.thebarberloungeformen.com
EM:  info@thebarberloungeformen.com
       
member-amanda-2016

Amanda Dilda
VIP Board Member

Network Arrow
Secretary
www.networkarrow.com
EM: amanda@networkarrow.com
PH: 202.930.9776
       
member-tanekia-2016 Tanekia Jones
VIP Board Member

The Travelnista
The Travelnista CEO
www.thetravelnista.com

EM: tanekia@thetravelnista.com
       
Network Arrow Honorary Members
       
member-mariana-2016 Mariana Butler 
Honorary Member
Design Diva
Interior Designer
www.designonthe.net
 EM: mariana@designonthe.net
       
member-blank-member-2016 Kelly Shurgot
Honorary Member
Kelly Shurgot
Independent Sales Director
www.marykay.com/kshurgot
EM: kshurgot@marykay.com